Events in October

Fri 1st October

Inhaler
7pm - 11pm

Sat 2nd October

Beabadoobee
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 15th October

Slipknowt
7pm - 3am

Sat 16th October

Newton Faulkner
7pm - 11pm

Sun 17th October

Amber Run
7pm - 11pm

Mon 18th October

HRVY
7pm - 10:30pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Tue 19th October

Barenaked Ladies
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Thu 21st October

Snapped Ankles
7pm - 11pm

Fri 22nd October

The Skints
7pm - 11pm

Sat 23rd October

Skindred
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 29th October

Complete Stone Roses
6:30pm - 11pm

Sat 30th October

Lawson
7pm - 11pm
RSS Feed