student.union@newcastle.ac.uk

Events in March

Fri 4th March

Newcastle Eagles v Plymouth City Patriots basketball tickets
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Vertu Motors Arena, Newcastle
Give it a Go

Sat 5th March

Lundgren Tours Sunset Trip to the Lake District
8:15am - 8:25pm
The Lake District
Give it a Go
Fellwalking Society Ball
5th March noon - 6th March noon
Featherstone Castle
NUFWS Annual Ball

Mon 7th March

Lupe Fiasco
7pm - 11pm

Tue 8th March

Cleopatrick
6pm - 11pm

Thu 10th March

Sport For All - Indoor Cricket
4pm - 5pm
University Sports Centre, Sports Hall 2

Fri 11th March

Newcastle Eagles v Manchester Giants basketball tickets
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Vertu Motors Arena, Newcastle
Give it a Go

Sun 13th March

Lundgren Tours Coastal Walk from Craster to Embleton Bay
10am - 6pm
Craster, Northumberland
Give it a Go
Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 18th March

Barenaked Ladies
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Sat 19th March

Northeast Undergraduate Radiology Conference 2022
9am - 5pm
David Shaw Lecture Theatre in the Medical School Building
The Newcastle University Radiology Society is hosting our inaugural undergraduate conference to celebrate our 10th anniversary of founding. We have distinguished keynote speakers, practical workshops and radiology themed oral and poster presentation
Hector Gannet
7pm - 11pm

Thu 24th March

Sport For All - Indoor Cricket
4pm - 5pm
University Sports Centre, Sports Hall 2
M Huncho
7pm - 11pm

Fri 25th March

Steve Ignorant
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Sat 26th March

Cowbell 5km
1pm - 4pm
Newcastle Town Moor
NUAXC 5km race around the town moor. Open to everyone! For more information please see our Facebook event!

Mon 28th March

First Aid Training
28th March 9am - 29th March 5pm
Aurora
7pm - 11pm
RSS Feed