student.union@newcastle.ac.uk

NUSU Events Events

View this month's events

Thu 9th December

Thu 16th December

Viagra Boys
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Mon 10th January

[SOLD OUT] Funeral for a Friend
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Campus

Sat 15th January

Fickle Friends
7pm - 11pm

Fri 28th January

The Orielles
7pm - 11pm

Sat 12th February

Teddy Swims
7pm - 11pm

Thu 17th February

Glasvegas
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 25th February

Aly & Aj
7pm - 11pm

Sat 26th February

The Sherlocks
7pm - 11pm

Mon 7th March

Lupe Fiasco
7pm - 11pm

Sun 13th March

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Tue 22nd March

Cleopatrick
6pm - 11pm

Mon 28th March

Aurora
7pm - 11pm

Sat 2nd April

Mon 4th April

Sunflower Bean
7pm - 11pm

Thu 7th April

Reef
7pm - 11pm

Sat 16th April

Wet Leg
7pm - 11pm

Fri 22nd April

FM
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Mon 25th April

Mae Muller
7pm - 11pm

Mon 2nd May

Feeder
7pm - 11pm

Fri 13th May

Sat 4th June

Roachford
7pm - 11pm

Sun 5th June

Bad Religion
7pm - 11pm

Tue 7th June

Fri 24th June

Wed 19th October

Barenaked Ladies
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 4th November

Y&T
7pm - 11pm
RSS Feed