NUSU Events Events

View this month's events

Fri 18th June

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
18th June 1:10pm - 18th June 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 25th June

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
25th June 1:10pm - 25th June 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 2nd July

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
2nd July 1:10pm - 2nd July 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 9th July

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
9th July 1:10pm - 9th July 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 16th July

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
16th July 1:10pm - 16th July 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 23rd July

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
23rd July 1:10pm - 23rd July 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 30th July

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
30th July 1:10pm - 30th July 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 6th August

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
6th August 1:10pm - 6th August 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 13th August

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
13th August 1:10pm - 13th August 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 20th August

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
20th August 1:10pm - 20th August 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 27th August

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
27th August 1:10pm - 27th August 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.

Fri 3rd September

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
3rd September 1:10pm - 3rd September 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.
New Hope Club
7pm - 10:30pm

Thu 9th September

You Me At Six
7pm - 11pm

Fri 10th September

Jumuah (Friday Prayer) BOOKING SYSTEM
10th September 1:10pm - 10th September 2pm
Newcastle University Muslim Prayer space
Alhamdulillah Jumuah will be held each Week in the ISOC masjid according to the current COVID & safety distance guidelines.
Rak-Su
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Sat 11th September

Black Grape
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 24th September

Mosh On The Tyne Festival 2021
24th September 5pm - 25th September 11pm

Mon 27th September

Squid
7:30pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 1st October

Inhaler
7pm - 11pm

Sat 2nd October

Beabadoobee
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 15th October

Slipknowt
7pm - 3am

Sat 16th October

Newton Faulkner
7pm - 11pm

Sun 17th October

Amber Run
7pm - 11pm

Mon 18th October

HRVY
7pm - 10:30pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Tue 19th October

Barenaked Ladies
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Thu 21st October

Snapped Ankles
7pm - 11pm

Fri 22nd October

The Skints
7pm - 11pm

Sat 23rd October

Skindred
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Tue 26th October

Bars & Melody
7pm - 11pm

Fri 29th October

Sat 30th October

Lawson
7pm - 11pm

Wed 3rd November

Dappy
7pm - 11pm

Fri 5th November

Ferocious Dog
7pm - 10:30pm

Thu 18th November

Cockney Rejects
7pm - 11pm

Wed 24th November

Tue 7th December

Thu 16th December

Viagra Boys
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Mon 10th January

[SOLD OUT] Funeral for a Friend
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Campus

Fri 28th January

The Orielles
7pm - 11pm

Thu 17th February

Glasvegas
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 25th February

Aly & Aj
7pm - 11pm

Fri 25th March

Steve Ignorant
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Thu 31st March

BC Camplight
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Sat 2nd April

Fri 22nd April

FM
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Mon 25th April

Mae Muller
7pm - 11pm

Fri 13th May

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Sun 5th June

Bad Religion
7pm - 11pm

Tue 7th June

Daði Freyr
7pm - 11pm
RSS Feed