Clubnight Events

View this month's events

Mon 20th April

POSTPONED: Rak - Su
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU
** THIS EVENT IS POSTPONED ** ** FURTHER INFORMATION COMING SOON **

Thu 30th April

POSTPONED: A Fyre-Side Chat With Andy King
6pm - 8pm
Venue, NUSU
** POSTPONED ** ** CONTACT POINT OF PURCHASE FOR REFUND INFORMATION **

Fri 8th May

POSTPONED: Motion Sickness: Pendulum DJ Set, K Motionz & Tyrone
10pm - 3am
Venue, NUSU
** POSTPONED ** ** NEW DATES ANNOUNCED SOONN **

Sun 24th May

Legends Presents...The Ultimate Legends
24th May 6pm - 25th May 3am
Venue, NUSU
LEGENDS Present The Ultimate Legends The North's ELiTE Celebrate Once Again Hosting TWO Rooms At A New Venue!

Thu 28th May

Ella Eyre
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU
> SJM Concerts Present > Ella Eyre + plus support > Thursday 28th May 2020 > Newcastle University Students Union > Doors 7pm > Tickets £20.00

Wed 23rd September

RESCHEDULED: M Huncho
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU
> Metropolis Music & Dollop present > M HUNCHO + plus guests > Newcastle University Students Union > Friday 27th March 2020 > Doors 7pm > Tickets £18.50

Fri 13th November

RESCHEDULED: Steve Ignorant
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU
Steve Ignorant Full Band Performance playing Crass Songs with guests In Evil Hour and GGAlan Partridge.

Tue 17th November

Viagra Boys
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU
Wandering Oak brings you: Viagra Boys Newcastle University Students' Union Tickets on sale at 9am, Friday 13th March. https://tinyurl.com/vz4um3z

Thu 19th November

BC Camplight
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU
***On sale now*** BC Camplight returns for his biggest Newcastle headline show to date. Shortly After Takeoff tour. Tickets: https://www.seetickets.com/event/bc-camplight/newcastle-university-students-union/1483931
RSS Feed