Commercial Events Events

View this month's events

Fri 3rd September

New Hope Club
7pm - 10:30pm

Thu 9th September

You Me At Six
7pm - 11pm

Fri 10th September

Rak-Su
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Sat 11th September

Black Grape
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 24th September

Mosh On The Tyne Festival 2021
24th September 5pm - 25th September 11pm

Mon 27th September

Squid
7:30pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 1st October

Inhaler
7pm - 11pm

Sat 2nd October

Beabadoobee
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 15th October

Slipknowt
7pm - 3am

Sat 16th October

Newton Faulkner
7pm - 11pm

Sun 17th October

Amber Run
7pm - 11pm

Mon 18th October

HRVY
7pm - 10:30pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Tue 19th October

Barenaked Ladies
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Thu 21st October

Snapped Ankles
7pm - 11pm

Fri 22nd October

The Skints
7pm - 11pm

Sat 23rd October

Skindred
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Tue 26th October

Bars & Melody
7pm - 11pm

Fri 29th October

Sat 30th October

Lawson
7pm - 11pm

Wed 3rd November

Dappy
7pm - 11pm

Fri 5th November

Ferocious Dog
7pm - 10:30pm

Thu 18th November

Cockney Rejects
7pm - 11pm

Wed 24th November

Fri 26th November

Nathan Dawe
7pm - 11pm

Tue 7th December

Thu 16th December

Viagra Boys
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Mon 10th January

[SOLD OUT] Funeral for a Friend
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Campus

Fri 28th January

The Orielles
7pm - 11pm

Thu 17th February

Glasvegas
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Fri 25th February

Aly & Aj
7pm - 11pm

Fri 25th March

Steve Ignorant
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Thu 31st March

BC Camplight
7pm - 11pm
Venue, NUSU

Sat 2nd April

Tue 5th April

Bam Margera hosts 616
7pm - 10:30pm

Fri 22nd April

FM
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Mon 25th April

Mae Muller
7pm - 11pm

Fri 13th May

Ricky Warwick & The Fighting Hearts
7pm - 11pm
Newcastle University Students Union

Sat 4th June

Roachford
7pm - 11pm

Sun 5th June

Bad Religion
7pm - 11pm

Tue 7th June

RSS Feed