student.union@newcastle.ac.uk

External Events

View this month's events

Wed 25th May

Bear's Den
7pm - 11pm

Sat 28th May

Silky
7pm - 11pm

Sat 4th June

NUFS Fashion Show 2022: Mythology
1pm - 3pm
Discovery Museum
Tickets now on sale for our annual fashion show with the theme mythology! We are partnered with the charity SmartWorks to raise money and awareness for their cause. There are designs featured from our own sewing class as well as local designers!

Tue 7th June

Volunteers Week Open Day
11am - 1pm
Newcastle Mea House
Volunteers Week takes place 1-7 June every year. It's a chance to recognise the fantastic contribution volunteers make to our communities and say thank you.

Sat 11th June

The Longsands
7pm - 11pm

Sat 18th June

TV Girl
7pm - 11pm

Thu 23rd June

Knocked Loose
7pm - 11pm

Sat 25th June

Tue 16th August

CATE LE BON
7pm - 11pm

Thu 1st September

Warmduscher
7pm - 11pm

Fri 16th September

Sat 24th September

The Big Moon
7pm - 11pm

Fri 7th October

!!! (Chk Chk Chk)
7pm - 11pm

Sat 8th October

The Driver Era
7pm - 11pm

Wed 12th October

Cassia
7pm - 11pm

Sat 15th October

Ella Henderson
7pm - 11pm

Sun 16th October

Wage War
7pm - 11pm

Thu 20th October

The Feeling
7pm - 11pm

Wed 2nd November

Dylan
7pm - 11pm

Sun 13th November

Anais Mitchell
7pm - 11pm

Thu 17th November

Muna
7pm - 11pm

Wed 23rd November

Yard Act
7pm - 11pm

Fri 25th November

RSS Feed