student.union@newcastle.ac.uk

GIAG Events

View this month's events

Wed 25th May

Mental Health is not Extra-Curricular lunchtime crafts 3
noon - 2pm
Outside Terrace by Luther's, NUSU, NE1 8QB
Give it a Go
Sport for All - Zumba Dance Class
4:30pm - 5:30pm
NUcastle NE4 6BQ
Give it a Go
Virtual Spin
5:45pm - 6:15pm
NUcastle NE4 6BQ
Give it a Go
Lush bath bomb making - Elephant in the Tea Room
6pm - 7pm
Lush, Eldon Square
Give it a Go
Song Writing Workshop
6pm - 7pm
Kate Aidie, 1st Floor, NUSU
Give it a Go

Sat 28th May

Sport For All - Squash Slot 1
10:30am - 11:10am
University Sports Centre - Squash Courts
Picnic in Saltwell Park
11am - 3pm
Saltwell Park, Gateshead
Give it a Go
Sport For All - Squash Slot 2
11:15am - noon
University Sports Centre - Squash Courts

Mon 30th May

Spanish Lesson
6pm - 7pm
Daniel Wood Room, 1st Floor, NUSU
Give it a Go

Wed 1st June

Picnic in Leazes Park
5pm - 7pm
Leazes Park, Newcastle City Centre
Give it a Go

Fri 3rd June

Junkyard Golf
5pm - 6:30pm
Junkyard Golf, Newcastle City Centre
Give it a Go

Sun 5th June

Lundgren Tours Harry Potter trip to Alnwick Castle
8:50am - 6:40pm
Alnwick, Northumberland
Give it a Go

Mon 6th June

German lesson
6pm - 7pm
Daniel Wood Room, 1st Floor, NUSU
Give it a Go

Tue 7th June

Lundgren Tours Summer 3-day Scottish Highlands Trip
7th June 6:40am - 9th June 9pm
The Scottish Highlands
Give it a Go
PG facemask making at Lush (Rosy Cheeks)
6pm - 7pm
Lush, Eldon Square
Give it a Go

Wed 8th June

PG jewellery making workshop
6pm - 8pm
Daniel Wood Room, 1st Floor, NUSU
Give it a Go

Fri 10th June

The Edith Adamson Carillon Tour 2
2:15pm - 4pm
Civic Centre, Newcastle City Centre
Give it a Go
NUGSS presents Aphrodite’s Curse!
10th June 7:30pm - 11th June 4pm
St Luke’s Church, Claremont Street, NE2 4AH
Give it a Go

Sat 11th June

PG picnic in the park
11am - 2pm
Jesmond Dene, Jesmond
Give it a Go

Mon 13th June

PG Cocktail and Mocktail Making
7pm - 9pm
Luther's, NUSU, City Campus
Give it a Go

Wed 15th June

End of term Beach Social!
noon - 7pm
Bamburgh Beach, Northumberland
Give it a Go

Thu 16th June

Socksoc Pub Quiz
7:30pm - 9:30pm
Luther's, NUSU, City Campus
Give it a Go
RSS Feed